BILOXI: Ground Zero Blues Club II – July week C

THE NEW BILOXI, MISSISSIPPI, GROUND ZERO BLUES CLUB LOCATION:

Biloxi website at groundzerobiloxi.com (ticketing website https://groundzerobiloxi.yapsody.com).

JULY 2022 GZBC BILOXI:
Wed July 13  Tab Benoit
Thu July 14   Joanna Conner
Fri July 15     Muddy Alexander
Sat July 16   Wet Willie featuring Jimmy Hall
Wed July 20   Cole Hill and Holly Rumbargerr
Thu July 21    Private Event – Coastal Mississippi Tourism – Band of Gold
Fri July 22   Unfazed Show and Band
Sat July 23   Keyrus ATG Music
Wed July 27   Lil Joe Thompson & Friends
Thu July 28   1 Accord
Fri July 29    D Saunders
Sat July 30    Big A and The Allstars