JACKSON: Blues ‘n roots music calendar for Feb

JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI
Jackson Free Press event calendar at https://calendar.jacksonfreepress.com/cal.

PLUS… The Central Mississippi Blues Society Calendar is back! Here’s the link to the calendar: https://www.centralmississippibluessociety.com/calendar¬†(Blues musicians and CMBS members, send info on your gigs to centralmsbluessociety@gmail.com)

THE IRON HORSE GRILL
http://theironhorsegrill.com/events
Stan Black 8 Feb Thu 6 PM
Howl & Wolf 9 Feb Fri 7 PM
The Sal-tines 10 Feb Sat 7 PM
Barry Leach 15 Feb Thu 6 PM
Scott Albert Johnson 16 Feb Fri 7 PM
Shy & Bill “Howl-n-Madd” Perry Jr. 17 Feb Sat 7 PM
Phillip Savell 22 Feb Thu 6 PM
Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms. Iretta 23 Feb Fri 7 PM
Randy “19th Street Red” Cohen 29 Feb Thu 6 PM
Simpatico 1 Mar Fri 7 PM
Shelby Martin Anderson 2 Mar Sat 7 PM
Hannah Belle Duo 8 Mar Fri 7 PM
Mississippi Marshall 16 Mar Sat 7 PM
Guitar Frenchie 21 Mar Thu 6 PM
Glenn Fortenberry 23 Mar Sat 7 PM
Ray Cashman 28 Mar Thu 6 PM
Bridgid & Jeff 29 Mar Fri 7 PM Apr
Barry Leach 4 Apr Thu 6 PM
Chad Perry 11 Apr Thu 6 PM Johnny Burgin II 18 Apr Thu 6 PM
G & The Doctor 20 Apr Sat 7 PM
Scott Albert Johnson 26 Apr Fri 7 PM

F JONES CORNER
Live blues every Friday and Saturday from 12am until 4am – TBA…
https://www.facebook.com/fjonescorner.

HAL AND MAL’S
Every Monday – Blue Monday jam w/live blues, 7:00pm – EXCEPT for holidays.
First & Third Wednesdays – New Bourbon Street Jazz Band, 6:00pm
https://www.facebook.com/halandmals/events/

DULING HALL
https://dulinghall.com/event-calendar/

MARTIN’S DOWNTOWN GRILL
TBA

BURGERS BLUES BARBECUE (Brandon, MS)
https://burgersbluesbarbecue.com/events/

TWO MISSISSIPPI MUSEUMS
QUEEN OF HEARTS (MS Blues Trailer marker site)
https://msbluestrail.org/blues-trail-markers/queen-of-hearts

Privacy Policy