JACKSON: October/November blues and roots in Jackson, MS

JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI
Jackson Free Press event calendar at https://calendar.jacksonfreepress.com/cal.

PLUS… The Central Mississippi Blues Society Calendar is back! Here’s the link to the calendar: https://www.centralmississippibluessociety.com/calendar¬†(Blues musicians and CMBS members, send info on your gigs to centralmsbluessociety@gmail.com)

THE IRON HORSE GRILL
http://theironhorsegrill.com/events
Brian Jones 5 Oct Thu 6 PM
Shelby Martin Anderson 13 Oct Fri 7 PM
Robert Johnson Jr. 19 Oct Thu 6 PM
Deeb’s Blues 20 Oct Fri 9 AM
Jaqueta Songbird 21 Oct Sat 7 PM
Al Miller 26 Oct Thu 6 PM
Hannah Belle 27 Oct Fri 7 PM
Ray Cashman 28 Oct Sat 7 PM Nov
Howl & Wolf 11 Nov Sat 7 PM
Bridgid & Jeff 25 Nov Sat 7 PM

F JONES CORNER
Live blues every Friday and Saturday from 12am until 4am – TBA…
https://www.facebook.com/fjonescorner.

HAL AND MAL’S
Every Monday – Blue Monday jam w/live blues, 7:00pm – EXCEPT for holidays.
10/12 – A Night of Music History w/Jesse Robinson
10/21 – Al Guitarboy MIller
First & Third Wednesdays – New Bourbon Street Jazz Band, 6:00pm
https://www.facebook.com/halandmals/events/

DULING HALL
10/5 – Joanne Shaw Taylor

MARTIN’S DOWNTOWN GRILL
10/6 – Tab Benoit w/Anthony Rosano & Conqueroos

BURGERS BLUES BARBECUE (Brandon, MS)
https://burgersbluesbarbecue.com/events/

TWO MISSISSIPPI MUSEUMS
QUEEN OF HEARTS (MS Blues Trailer marker site)
https://msbluestrail.org/blues-trail-markers/queen-of-hearts

Privacy Policy