CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues 9/19-22

Ground Zero Blues Club

Clarksdale, MS

www.groundzerobluesclub.com

Live music weekly, Wed thru Sat — including WEEKLY THURSDAY BLUES JAM NIGHTS!

(8pm showtimes):
Wednesday, September 19, – La La Element 88
Thursday, September 20 – Taylormade Blues Band
Friday, September 21 – Bill Abel
Saturday, September 22 – Big T and the Family Blues Band
Wednesday, September 26 – Bill Howl N Madd Perry
Thursday, September 27 – Harmonica Jam Hosted by Heavy Suga and the SweeTones
Friday, September 28 – Big A and the Allstars
Saturday, September 29 – Taylormade Blues Band
Wednesday, October 3 – Steve Kolbus
Thursday, October 4 – Big A and the Allstars