CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club aug a

Ground Zero Blues Club
Clarksdale, MS

www.groundzerobluesclub.com

    Wed 08.01.2012    Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground
    Thu 08.02.2012    Steve Kholbus Blues Band
    Fri 08.03.2012    British ReInvasion
    Sat 08.04.2012    British ReInvasion
    Wed 08.08.2012    Heavy Suga and The SweeTones
    Thu 08.09.2012    Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground
    Fri 08.10.2012    Stacey Mitchhart Blues Band
    Sat 08.11.2012    Super Chikan and The Fighting Cocks
    Wed 08.15.2012    Snake Drive
    Thu 08.16.2012    David Dunavent and The Evol Love Band
    Fri 08.17.2012    Big Jerry Blues Band
    Sat 08.18.2012    Rock Night with Rowdy South
    Wed 08.22.2012    All Night Long Blues Band
    Thu 08.23.2012    Heavy Suga and The SweeTones
    Fri 08.24.2012    Big T and The Family Band
    Sat 08.25.2012    Ghost Town Blues Band
    Wed 08.29.2012    LaLa and Element 88
    Thu 08.30.2012    Jax Nassar Blues Band
    Fri 08.31.2012    Phillip Carter and The Blues UnderGround