CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club aug wk 2

GROUND ZERO BLUES CLUB
0 Blues Alley, Clarksdale, Mississippi
www.groundzerobluesclub.com

August 2011
 
Wed 10.08.2011   Tim Woods Blues Band   
Thu 11.08.2011   Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground   
Fri 12.08.2011   Stacey Mitchhart Blues Band   
Sat 13.08.2011   Super Chikan and The Fighting Cocks   
Sun 14.08.2011   Heavy Suga and The SweeTones   
Wed 17.08.2011   Bill “Howl N Madd” Perry   
Thu 18.08.2011   LaLa and Element 88   
Fri 19.08.2011   Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground   
Sat 20.08.2011   All Night Long Blues Band   
Wed 24.08.2011   Anthony “Big A” Sherrard   
Thu 25.08.2011   David Dunavant and The Evol Love Band   
Fri 26.08.2011   Mark “Mule Mann” Massey Blues Band   
Sat 27.08.2011   Delta Royal Blues Band   
Wed 31.08.2011   Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground