CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club dec wk 1

Ground Zero Blues Club
Clarksdale, MS

www.groundzerobluesclub.com
Live blues weekly – Wed thru Sat., including:
Thu 01.12.2011Big T and The Family Band
Fri 02.12.2011           Bill “Howl N Madd” Perry Blues Band
Sat 03.12.2011Otis TCB Taylor Blues Band
Wed 07.12.2011Steve Kolbus and The Clarksdale Blues Revue
Thu 08.12.2011Lala & Element 88
Fri 09.12.2011           David Dunavant and The Evol Love Band
Sat 10.12.2011Mark “Mule Mann” Massey Blues Band
Wed 14.12.2011Heavy Suga and The SweeTones
Thu 15.12.2011Stan Street and The Hambone Band
Fri 16.12.2011           Butch Mudbone Blues Band
Wed 21.12.2011Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground
Thu 22.12.2011Razorblade Blues Band
Fri 23.12.2011            Preston Shannon
Sat 24.12.2011            CLOSED
Sun 25.12.2011          Big T ant the Family Band
Wed 28.12.2011Big T and The Family Band
Fri 30.12.2011            Heavy Suga and The SweeTones
Sat 31.12.2011  NEW YEAR’S EVE with Super Chikan and The Fighting Cocks!!
(Closed Sunday for Private Party.)