CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club feb c

February 2013
 
Sat 02.02.2013 Preston Shannon Blues Band  
 
Wed 02.06.2013 Karaoke  
 
Thu 02.07.2013 Jax Nassar Blues Band  
 
Fri 02.08.2013 Rock Night W/ Trademark  
 
Sat 02.09.2013 TBA  
 
Wed 02.13.2013 Karaoke  
 
Thu 02.14.2013 David Dunavent Blues Band  
 
Fri 02.15.2013 Stan Street and The Hambone Band  
 
Sat 02.16.2013 Steve Kholbus Blues Band  
 
Wed 02.20.2013 Karaoke  
 
Thu 02.21.2013 Bill “Howl N Madd” Perry Blues Band  
 
Fri 02.22.2013 Rock Night w/ Miles Flatt  
 
Sat 02.23.2013 Sean Apple Blues Band  
 
Wed 02.27.2013 Karaoke  
 
Thu 02.28.2013 Steve Kholbus Blues Band