CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club – feb wk 1

Ground Zero Blues Club

Clarksdale, MS


www.groundzerobluesclub.com
Live music weekly, Thurs thru Sat — including weekly Blues Jam on Thurs *:

Wed 01.02.2012    Heavy Suga and The SweeTones with Davina and the Vagabonds

Thu 02.02.2012    Big T and The Family Band

Fri 03.02.2012        Rock Night with 1.21 Gigawatts — for blues, try Red’s Lounge

Sat 04.02.2012    Otis TCB Taylor Blues Band

Fri 10.02.2012        Delta Royals Blues Band

Sat 11.02.2012    Valentines Party Ricky Burton Da Basic Soul Band

Fri 17.02.2012        Mardi Gras Party with Stan Street and The Hambone Band
Sat 18.02.2012    Country Night with Rowdy South Band — for blues, try Red’s Lounge
Fri 24.02.2012        Mark “Mule Mann” Massey Blues Band     

Sat 25.02.2012    Robert Bilbo Walker


*No blues on Wednesdays anymore (after 2/1/12)… now it’s karaoke.