CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club, March wk 3

Ground Zero Blues Club — as seen in M for Mississippi!
Clarksdale, Mississippi
www.groundzerobluesclub.com
Live music weekly – Thurs thru Sat., including:
(Thursday nights are Blues Jams hosted as per below…)        
    Wed 14.03.2012    karaoke    
    Thu 15.03.2012    Wearin The Green Fundraiser    
    Fri 16.03.2012    John Horton Blues Band    
    Sat 17.03.2012    St. Patrick’s Day Party With Big T and The Family Band    
    Wed 21.03.2012    karaoke    
    Fri 23.03.2012    Reba Russell Blues Band    
    Sat 24.03.2012    Heavy Suga and The SweeTones    
    Wed 28.03.2012    karaoke    
    Thu 29.03.2012    Heavy Suga and The SweeTones    
    Fri 30.03.2012    Closed For Private Party    
    Sat 31.03.2012    Rock Night with The Players

WEDNESDAYS are now non-blues karaoke at Ground Zero. Forlive blues music, try Bluesberry Cafe, Lady At The Levee (and sometimesRed’s Lounge).