CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club nov 4

Ground Zero Blues Club
Clarksdale, MS
www.groundzerobluesclub.com

“Thursday nights are Blues Jam nights!”

NOVEMBER
Thu 11.22.2012 Closed
Fri 11.23.2012 All Night Long Blues Band
Sat 11.24.2012 Rock Night with Rowdy South
Fri 11.30.2012 Preston Shannon Blues Band
DECEMBER
Sat 12.01.2012 Rock Night with The Players
Thu 12.06.2012 All Night Long Blues Band
Fri 12.07.2012 Snake Drive
Sat 12.08.2012 Unseen Eye
Thu 12.13.2012 Steve Kholbus
Fri 12.14.2012 Rock Night with Back 40
Sat 12.15.2012 Jimbo Mathus
Wed 12.19.2012 Snake Drive
Fri 12.21.2012 Rock Night with Red Light Royalty
Sat 12.22.2012 TCB Blues Band
Sat 12.29.2012 Jarekus Singleton Band
Mon 12.31.2012 New Year’s Eve Party with Super Chikan and The Fighting Cocks
JANUARY
Fri 01.11.2013 Phil Vaught