CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Blues Club – oct wk 5

 
    Sat 01.10.2011    Big T and The Family Band    
 
    Sat 01.10.2011    The Gants    
 
    Wed 05.10.2011    Davina and The Vagabonds    
 
    Wed 05.10.2011    Heavy Suga and The SweeTones    
 
    Thu 06.10.2011    Phillip Carter and The Blues Underground    
 
    Fri 07.10.2011    Stacey Mitchhart Blues Band    
 
    Sat 08.10.2011    Super Chikan and The Fighting Cocks    
 
    Wed 12.10.2011    Bill “Howl N Madd” Perry Blues Band    
 
    Thu 13.10.2011    Razorblade Blues Band    
 
    Fri 14.10.2011    Big Jerry Blues Band    
 
    Thu 20.10.2011    David Dunavant and The Evol Love Band    
 
    Fri 21.10.2011    Mississippi Cadillac Blues Band    
 
    Sat 22.10.2011    Yall Sound Good Featuring Dwayne Burnside    
 
    Wed 26.10.2011    Joe Mazzari Blues Band    
 
    Thu 27.10.2011    Big T and The Family Band    
 
    Thu 27.10.2011    Stan Street and The Hambone Band    
 
    Fri 28.10.2011    Eric Hughes Blues Band    
 
    Sat 29.10.2011    Stan Street and The Hambone Band