JACKSON: Iron Horse Grill 9/1-3

Iron Horse Grill
Jackson, MS

www.theironhorsegrill.com
Jimmy “Duck” Holmes 1 Sep Thu 6 PM
Lady Elle 2 Sep Fri 8 PM
Adib Sabir Trio 3 Sep Sat 9 PM
Vinnie C. 8 Sep Thu 6 PM
David Dunavent and Evol Love 9 Sep Fri 9 PM
Bluesman Kenny Williams 10 Sep Sat 9 PM
Patti Parks 15 Sep Thu 6 PM
Friends Fly South 16 Sep Fri 9 PM
Shy Perry and Bill Howl-N-Madd Perry 17 Sep Sat 9 PM
Brian Jones 22 Sep Thu 6 PM
Chris Gill 23 Sep Fri 9 PM
Chuck Bryan Duo 24 Sep Sat 9 PM
Cary Hudson 29 Sep Thu 6 PM
The Barry Leach Band 30 Sep Fri 9 PM