JACKSON: Iron Horse Grill blues a

Iron Horse Grill
Jackson, MS

www.theironhorsegrill.com
Bluesman Kenny Williams 3 Nov Thu 6 PM
Wes Lee 4 Nov Fri 9 PM
Bernard Jenkins 5 Nov Sat 9 PM
Brian Jones 10 Nov Thu 6 PM
Kern Pratt 11 Nov Fri 9 PM
Bill Abel 12 Nov Sat 9 PM
Vinnie C. 17 Nov Thu 6 PM
Reverand KM Williams 18 Nov Fri 9 PM
Sister Lucille Band 19 Nov Sat 9 PM
YZ Ealey 25 Nov Fri 9 PM