JACKSON: Iron Horse w/three shades of blues

Iron Horse Grill

Jackson, MS

www.theironhorsegrill.com

Jimmy “Duck” Holmes 5 Jan Thu 6 PM
Wes Lee 6 Jan Fri 9 PM
Christone “Kingfish” Ingram 7 Jan Sat 9 PM
Sarah Ulmer 12 Jan Thu 6 PM
61 Ghosts 13 Jan Fri 9 PM
Nellie Mack 14 Jan Sat 9 PM
Stevie Cain 19 Jan Thu 6 PM
Chris Gill & the Soulshakers 20 Jan Fri 9 PM
Ben Lewis 21 Jan Sat 9 PM
James Bell Jazz Duo 26 Jan Thu 6 PM