VICKSBURG: Blues for the weekend

VICKSBURG, MISSISSIPPI…

Bottleneck Blues Bar

Ameristar Casino, Vicksburg, MS
Fri., 10/4 – Mr. Sipp
Sat., 10/12 – Eddie Cotton

Cottonwood Public House
Vicksburg, MS
(1311 Washington St.)
Sat Oct 5 – 19th Street Red
Sat Oct 12 –  from Rome, Italy,  “Italian Job” Duo
Sat Oct 19 – Sammy QaDan
Sat Oct 26 – Bill Abel
Fri – Nov 1- Kern Pratt & Denise Owen
Fri Nov 8 – Lala Craig
Sat Nov 9 – John Ford
Fri Nov 15- Itetta Sanders & Johnnie B
Fri – Nov 22 – 19th Street Red
Dec 7 – Johnny Riley
Fri Dec 13 – YZ Ealey & Casey Gilbert

Mississippi Barbeque Company
Vicksburg, MS
(717 Grove St)
7pm-10pm:
Sat Oct 5 – David Dunavent
Sat Oct 19 – Bill Howl n Madd & Shy Perry
Sat Oct 26 – The Italian Job (duo from Rome Italy)
Sat Nov 2 – The Phillip Savell Band
Sat Nov 9 – Lala Craig
Sat Nov 16 – Chad Perry
Sat Nov 23 – 19th Street Red
Sat Dec 7 – Blackwater Boogie
Sat Dec 14 – Casey Phillips

LD’s Kitchen — cool venue, great soul food lunch!

Vicksburg, MS

(1111 Mulberry St.)

Most Tuesday evenings – live blues and R&B.

MORE VICKSBURG, MS, music listings at https://www.facebook.com/pg/vicksburg.blues/events/