JACKSON: November blues and roots music calendars…

JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI
Jackson Free Press event calendar at https://calendar.jacksonfreepress.com/cal.

PLUS… The Central Mississippi Blues Society Calendar is back! Here’s the link to the calendar: https://www.centralmississippibluessociety.com/calendar¬†(Blues musicians and CMBS members, send info on your gigs to centralmsbluessociety@gmail.com)

THE IRON HORSE GRILL
http://theironhorsegrill.com/events
Simpatico 9 Nov Thu 6 PM
Randy “19th Street Red” Cohen 10 Nov Fri 7 PM
Lucky Hand Blues Band 11 Nov Sat 7 PM
Thomas Jackson 16 Nov Thu 6 PM
Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms.Iretta 17 Nov Fri 7 PM
The Sal-tines 18 Nov Sat 7 PM
Bridgid & Jeff 25 Nov Sat 7 PM
Phillip Savell 30 Nov Thu 6 PM Dec
Johnny Burgin II 1 Dec Fri 7 PM
Catherine B. Smith 2 Dec Sat 7 PM
Chris Gill 7 Dec Thu 6 PM
Mississippi Marshall 9 Dec Sat 7 PM
Fonky Donkey 16 Dec Sat 7 PM
Nick & Noel 22 Dec Fri 7 PM
Sherman Lee Dillon 30 Dec Sat 7 PM

F JONES CORNER
Live blues every Friday and Saturday from 12am until 4am – TBA…
https://www.facebook.com/fjonescorner.

HAL AND MAL’S
Every Monday – Blue Monday jam w/live blues, 7:00pm – EXCEPT for holidays.
First & Third Wednesdays – New Bourbon Street Jazz Band, 6:00pm
https://www.facebook.com/halandmals/events/

DULING HALL
https://dulinghall.com/event-calendar/

MARTIN’S DOWNTOWN GRILL
Thu Nov 16 Ghalia Volt
Sat Nov 18 Southern Komfort Brass Band
Fri Nov 24 The Mississippi Shakedown with Chelsea Lovitt

BURGERS BLUES BARBECUE (Brandon, MS)
https://burgersbluesbarbecue.com/events/

TWO MISSISSIPPI MUSEUMS
QUEEN OF HEARTS (MS Blues Trailer marker site)
https://msbluestrail.org/blues-trail-markers/queen-of-hearts

Privacy Policy